Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Wanda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018

    It was great.

    I liked everything it was very nice for the price.
    Everything was very good the staff was nice. The breakfast was very good and there was good choses of foods the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    QUEEN ASSASSIN
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    More bang for your buck

    I thought property was in a great location concerning restaurants, grocery stores, the hospital, and shopping centers. The property is very nice and it really stands out.
    Quentin
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 21, 2018

    Room was nice and clean

    Everything was a ok
    The cleanest and functioning
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 21, 2018
    It's great
    Quiet and comfortable
    Demetrius
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 7, 2018

    The stay was good the room was relaxing and clean

    Lafonso
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 7, 2018

    Terrible

    Not nothing poor hotel that not worth the more money I spent ourt woulld suggestively tell anyone save your money
    Nothing waa excellent room barely had heat unclean they would not change room or refund my money after I wanted to leave its staff was in professional I would advise no one to pay 70 dollas for a pieace of trash room wasn’t what I ordered on lines
    SHANNON

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 29, 2017

    Good value for the money, if all you want to do is sleep there.

    Hotter water and more water pressure.
    Bed was comfortable, but the sheets did not go all the way to the head,a bit uncomfortable. Bath a bit shabby, low water pressure. Overall was quiet no street noise, staff friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 28, 2017

    I enjoyed it for a night, but I wouldn’t recommend any longer than a few nights.

    I got a smoking room even though I specified non smoking. It could have been cleaner.
    The ease of checking in was nice. The bed was comfortable. Checking out was easy.
    hilda
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 25, 2017

    we enjoyed our stay and the way we were treated.

    out dated and furniture and bathroom needs to be updated.
    We stayed here last year so we had enjoyed our stay last year so that's why we stayed this year receptionist were so nice and polite. The motel is outdated but its still okay place to stay.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 15, 2017

    Good value for a discount hotel

    Vicky
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017

    Great

    Felt safe, close to doctor's office, great breakfast, friendly staff.
    Will
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 26, 2017

    Not to well

    There was spiders on my room , requested a topp floor and was given a randome one , and im pretty sure there was top floors availble because i walked by a few that curtains where open with everything inside done (like bed) and it was more than ovious that there was no one there because i arrived at the property around 3 am.
    Bed was nicely done.
Loading reviews...