This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.4
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Michael
    us
    5.4
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    us
    7.5
    January 7, 2018
    The stay was good the room was relaxing and clean
    Lafonso
    us
    2.5
    January 7, 2018
    Terrible
    Not nothing poor hotel that not worth the more money I spent ourt woulld suggestively tell anyone save your money
    Nothing waa excellent room barely had heat unclean they would not change room or refund my money after I wanted to leave its staff was in professional I would advise no one to pay 70 dollas for a pieace of trash room wasn’t what I ordered on lines
    SHANNON
    7.5
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon
    us
    6.7
    October 29, 2017
    Good value for the money, if all you want to do is sleep there.
    Hotter water and more water pressure.
    Bed was comfortable, but the sheets did not go all the way to the head,a bit uncomfortable. Bath a bit shabby, low water pressure. Overall was quiet no street noise, staff friendly.
    us
    6.7
    October 28, 2017
    I enjoyed it for a night, but I wouldn’t recommend any longer than a few nights.
    I got a smoking room even though I specified non smoking. It could have been cleaner.
    The ease of checking in was nice. The bed was comfortable. Checking out was easy.
    hilda
    us
    8.3
    October 25, 2017
    we enjoyed our stay and the way we were treated.
    out dated and furniture and bathroom needs to be updated.
    We stayed here last year so we had enjoyed our stay last year so that's why we stayed this year receptionist were so nice and polite. The motel is outdated but its still okay place to stay.
    us
    2.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    October 15, 2017
    Good value for a discount hotel
    Vicky
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    Great
    Felt safe, close to doctor's office, great breakfast, friendly staff.
    Will
    us
    10
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us
    6.2
    September 26, 2017
    Not to well
    There was spiders on my room , requested a topp floor and was given a randome one , and im pretty sure there was top floors availble because i walked by a few that curtains where open with everything inside done (like bed) and it was more than ovious that there was no one there because i arrived at the property around 3 am.
    Bed was nicely done.
    pattie
    us
    7.1
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    September 15, 2017
    Very pleasant
    Grout and seal around the bath was black in a couple of places so possibly needs replacing but minor issue as overall it is a really nice hotel
    Nice big clean room Friendly staff
    Bernadette
    us
    9.2
    September 13, 2017
    It was as clean as my home. Bed was comfortable. Had everything I needed for overnight.
    Bathroom sink drained very, very slowly
    Bed, staff friendliness and courtiness
    Joan
    us
    5.4
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    j lo san
    us
    10
    August 8, 2017
    Staff was wonderful! Clean place to stay.
    Rebecca
    us
    2.9
    August 6, 2017
    See previous statement.
    The lock on the door was taped together. Unsure if it worked. Holes in wall. Wired in smoke detector was missing. Blood droplet in floor. Sink and bathroom door appeared poorly cleaned. We killed a roach crawling on the door that would adjoin another room. Sheets stilled smelled of cigarette smoke. Staff spoke poor English. Instead of wanting a card for payment they asked for cash. No receipt given to us. We will never stay at this facility again and heavily discourage others.
Loading reviews...
Close