Recensioni

7,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,8
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
7,3
Servizi
6,5
Staff
7,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    Julie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 giugno 2018
    Very comfortable bed. Nice and quiet.
    Laketha
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    1 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shaunequa Terrell
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Glenzon
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shunyanetra Ephion
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wanda
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018

    It was great.

    I liked everything it was very nice for the price.
    Everything was very good the staff was nice. The breakfast was very good and there was good choses of foods the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
    Henry
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    QUEEN ASSASSIN
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 aprile 2018

    More bang for your buck

    I thought property was in a great location concerning restaurants, grocery stores, the hospital, and shopping centers. The property is very nice and it really stands out.
    Quentin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 marzo 2018

    Room was nice and clean

    Everything was a ok
    The cleanest and functioning
    Chris
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 marzo 2018
    It's great
    Quiet and comfortable
    Demetrius
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 gennaio 2018

    The stay was okay for the price.

    Lightning in the room
    Good location
    Michael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    29 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kimberly
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 gennaio 2018

    The stay was good the room was relaxing and clean

    Lafonso
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    7 gennaio 2018

    Terrible

    Not nothing poor hotel that not worth the more money I spent ourt woulld suggestively tell anyone save your money
    Nothing waa excellent room barely had heat unclean they would not change room or refund my money after I wanted to leave its staff was in professional I would advise no one to pay 70 dollas for a pieace of trash room wasn’t what I ordered on lines
    SHANNON

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gordon
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    29 ottobre 2017

    Good value for the money, if all you want to do is sleep there.

    Hotter water and more water pressure.
    Bed was comfortable, but the sheets did not go all the way to the head,a bit uncomfortable. Bath a bit shabby, low water pressure. Overall was quiet no street noise, staff friendly.
Caricamento recensioni...