Beoordelingen

7,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,8
Comfort
7,0
Locatie accommodatie
7,3
Faciliteiten
6,5
Personeel
7,5
Waar voor uw geld
7,4

Beoordelingen

    wim
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Glenzon
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Shunyanetra Ephion
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wanda
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 april 2018

    It was great.

    I liked everything it was very nice for the price.
    Everything was very good the staff was nice. The breakfast was very good and there was good choses of foods the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
    Henry
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    QUEEN ASSASSIN
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 april 2018

    More bang for your buck

    I thought property was in a great location concerning restaurants, grocery stores, the hospital, and shopping centers. The property is very nice and it really stands out.
    Quentin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 maart 2018

    Room was nice and clean

    Everything was a ok
    The cleanest and functioning
    Chris
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 maart 2018
    It's great
    Quiet and comfortable
    Demetrius
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 januari 2018

    The stay was okay for the price.

    Lightning in the room
    Good location
    Michael
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    29 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kimberly
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 januari 2018

    The stay was good the room was relaxing and clean

    Lafonso
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    7 januari 2018

    Terrible

    Not nothing poor hotel that not worth the more money I spent ourt woulld suggestively tell anyone save your money
    Nothing waa excellent room barely had heat unclean they would not change room or refund my money after I wanted to leave its staff was in professional I would advise no one to pay 70 dollas for a pieace of trash room wasn’t what I ordered on lines
    SHANNON

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gordon
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    29 oktober 2017

    Good value for the money, if all you want to do is sleep there.

    Hotter water and more water pressure.
    Bed was comfortable, but the sheets did not go all the way to the head,a bit uncomfortable. Bath a bit shabby, low water pressure. Overall was quiet no street noise, staff friendly.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    28 oktober 2017

    I enjoyed it for a night, but I wouldn’t recommend any longer than a few nights.

    I got a smoking room even though I specified non smoking. It could have been cleaner.
    The ease of checking in was nice. The bed was comfortable. Checking out was easy.
    hilda
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 oktober 2017

    we enjoyed our stay and the way we were treated.

    out dated and furniture and bathroom needs to be updated.
    We stayed here last year so we had enjoyed our stay last year so that's why we stayed this year receptionist were so nice and polite. The motel is outdated but its still okay place to stay.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    23 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen