点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.8
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
7.3
设施
6.5
员工
7.5
性价比
7.4

点评

    Glenzon
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shunyanetra Ephion
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wanda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    It was great.

    I liked everything it was very nice for the price.
    Everything was very good the staff was nice. The breakfast was very good and there was good choses of foods the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
    Henry
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    QUEEN ASSASSIN
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    More bang for your buck

    I thought property was in a great location concerning restaurants, grocery stores, the hospital, and shopping centers. The property is very nice and it really stands out.
    Quentin
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月21日

    Room was nice and clean

    Everything was a ok
    The cleanest and functioning
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月21日
    It's great
    Quiet and comfortable
    Demetrius
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月31日

    The stay was okay for the price.

    Lightning in the room
    Good location
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kimberly
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月7日

    The stay was good the room was relaxing and clean

    Lafonso
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月7日

    Terrible

    Not nothing poor hotel that not worth the more money I spent ourt woulld suggestively tell anyone save your money
    Nothing waa excellent room barely had heat unclean they would not change room or refund my money after I wanted to leave its staff was in professional I would advise no one to pay 70 dollas for a pieace of trash room wasn’t what I ordered on lines
    SHANNON

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gordon
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月29日

    Good value for the money, if all you want to do is sleep there.

    Hotter water and more water pressure.
    Bed was comfortable, but the sheets did not go all the way to the head,a bit uncomfortable. Bath a bit shabby, low water pressure. Overall was quiet no street noise, staff friendly.
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月28日

    I enjoyed it for a night, but I wouldn’t recommend any longer than a few nights.

    I got a smoking room even though I specified non smoking. It could have been cleaner.
    The ease of checking in was nice. The bed was comfortable. Checking out was easy.
    hilda
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月25日

    we enjoyed our stay and the way we were treated.

    out dated and furniture and bathroom needs to be updated.
    We stayed here last year so we had enjoyed our stay last year so that's why we stayed this year receptionist were so nice and polite. The motel is outdated but its still okay place to stay.
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月15日

    Good value for a discount hotel

正在载入点评